We would like to thank our sponsors through the years, without whom re-new would noyt have been possible.

Ministry of Science, Technology and Innovation, Sonning Foundation, Bikubenfonden, Dansk Artist Forbund, Danish Arts Council, Tuborgfondet, Danish Composers’ Society/KODA’s fund for Social and Cultural Purposes, Danish Musicians’ Union, Wilhelm Hansen Fonden,┬áThe City of Copenhagen, Nordic Culture Point, By & Havn,┬áDPA Microphones, cycling 74, Genelec, SAS, The MIT Press, LMA, Aalborg University.